How can a company delete an RIW System User?


RIW System Users are individuals within a company or organisation who are required to use the RIW System. This instruction demonstrates how to delete an RIW System User.


RIW System Users can only be deleted by current RIW System Users in the same company. If a company RIW System User no longer works at the company, please contact the RIW Service Desk on info@riw.net.au to have the RIW System User deleted.


RIW System Users are never full deleted from the RIW System, however, will become inactive and locked out by following these instructions. To reinstate a previously deleted user, please contact the RIW Service Desk on info@riw.net.au.



This instruction applies to the following RIW System User Roles: 

  • Advanced Project Admin
  • Client Manager
  • Employer Admin
  • Network Manager
  • Project Admin
  • Site Admin
  • Training Provider User


Step 1: Log in to the RIW System

Go to https://app.riw.net.au and login using your credentials.


Step 2: Manage Colleague Logins

Click on the My Account tab and select the Manage Colleague Logins shortcut on the dashboard.



Step 3: Locate RIW System User

Find the RIW System User you wish to delete from the RIW System from the list provided, or use the Search field to refine the list. Once the user has been located, click on the record to highlight their details, and then click on the Delete button.



Confirm the deletion of the user on the pop-up by clicking OK.



The RIW System User is now deleted.


RIW Knowledge Centre Article Link:

https://support.riw.net.au/support/solutions/articles/51000029838


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.